Please utilize this form to get in touch with us

CHAIR

Regina New
rcfedisasterhelp@gmail.com
C: 760.500.1576

NORTH COASTAL

Command Officer
Alicia Sullivan      asullivan@aircareambulance.com
C: 760.670.5622

Area Coordinators                                             Dan Scott                                dansct@pacbell.net                                              O: 760.634.2874                                                  C: 714.809.0032                                                   F: 760.634.2522                                       Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92007, 92014, 92024, 92075 

Travis Krueger                                                 kruegert@lacostaglen.com
O: 760.944.3102
W: 760.704.1000
Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92008, 92009

Joanna Martinez
Martinezjoanna2158@gmail.com                      O: 760.632.0081
F: 760.942.0894                                        Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92054,92056,92057,92058                        

Mary Newton
mnewton@radianthospice.com C:760.571.0338                                              O:619.550.3570                             F:619.550.3714                                               Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes:92081, 92083, 92084

CENTRAL

Command Officer
Joey Gaal
jgaal@theglensr.com
C:858.444.8531

Area Coordinators
LaTressa Downing  ldowning@stpaulseniors.org
O: 619.232.2996
Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92104, 92105, 92113, 92114

 

 Area Coordinator Needed for RCFE’s in Zip Codes 92101,92103,92115,92139

NORTH CENTRAL

Command Officer
Glenn Thomas
gthomasG@lacostaglen.com
O: 760.944.3199
C: 760.331.9109

Area Coordinators
Randy Ward
rward@frontporch.net
O: 858.456-4357
C: 858.518.3339

Abigail D’Agostino Abigail@lightbridgehospice.com O:858.485.2992    F:858.485.3655   C:619.944.63.25   C:858.405.6169               Assigned RCFE’s Zip Codes: 92111, 92117, 92118, 92130, 92131

Lori Hanson lorih@merrillgardens.com O:619.209.5216     F:719.209.5250                 Assigned RCFE’s Zip Codes: 92110,92119,92120 

Keith Kasin kasink@lacostaglen.com O:760.704.1023    C:909.478.4351                 Assigned RCFE’s Zip Codes: 92122,92123,92124 

Shawn Amirhoushmand shawn.amirhoushmand@oakmontmg.com                         Assigned RCFE’s Zip Codes: 92126

 

SOUTH

Command Officer
Tony Marchese                        tonymarchese1997@gmail.com

Area Coordinators
Tara Pardo                                tara@carechoicehomecare.com   O:760.405.1505                       F:760.798.4519                  Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 91911, 91913, 91914, 91932, 91950, 92154

Jan Neff-Sinclair                             jan.neff@ymail.com O:760.622.2234                Assigned RCFE’s Zip Codes: 91902,91910

NORTH INLAND

Command Officer
Henry Kurtz, Finance Officer
Thekurtz007@gmail.com
C: 760.717.3117 

Area Coordinators
Tami Amundson
info@eldercaresd.com
C: 360.909.7696
Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92003, 92004, 92025

Suzie Kier skier@salientnetworks.com Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes:92069, 92078 

Dr.Daniel & Laura Malchow drmalchow@hotmail.com Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92082, 92127, 92128, 92129

 

Dan Luken
Dan@TheRoseofPoway.com
C:858-945-3542
O:858-883-2399
Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92064, 92065

Dawn Koutsky, Co-Chair
dawnkoutsky@yahoo.com
O: 888.982.8630
C: 760.803.7780
Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92027

Donna Daniel-Herr
Donna.Daniel-Herr@kiscosl.com
O: 760.300.3230
Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92026

Cecilia Silva
csilva7261@yahoo.com
C: 760.390.2441
Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92028, 92029

EAST

Command Officer
Stephanie Stephens                           
stephaniestephens619@gmail.com
O
: 619.920.4662                                        C: 619.920.0826                                        F: 858.560.4222

Area Coordinators                            Maura Hermosilla                    hermosamh@gmail.com                         C: 619.942.3559                                Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92020, 92021

Sharon Segrist                              TheMontereytrellis@gmail.com O:619.697.4656                 C:619.726.2280                  F:619.462.9119                            Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 91977,92019  

Richard Edwards                  r.edwards7@cox.net        C:619.954.0963                            Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 91901,92040,92071         

Area Coordinator needed for RCFE’s in Zip Codes:
91935, 91941, 91942, 91945

Close Menu