Please utilize this form to get in touch with us

  • 760.500.1576
  • rcfedisasterhelp@gmail.com

CHAIR

Regina New
rcfedisasterhelp@gmail.com
C: 760.500.1576

NORTH COASTAL

Command Officer
Alicia Sullivan      asullivan@aircareambulance.com
C: 760.670.5622

Area Coordinators
George Mozes
georgemozes@sbcglobal.net
C: 760.805.3438
Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92084

Dan Scott
dansct@pacbell.net
O: 760.634.2874
C: 714.809.0032
F: 760.634.2522
Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92007, 92014, 92024, 92075

Cindy Wilson
cindy@heritageseniorcare.com
C: 760. 429.3488
O: 760.720.7740
F: 760.720.7744
Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92081, 92083, 92084

Karen Enciso
Kenciso84@gmail.com
Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92054, 92056, 92057, 92058

Area Coordinator needed for RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92008, 92009

CENTRAL

Command Officer
Chris Manecke
cmanecke@stpaulseniors.org
O:619.239.6900
C: 619.209-1704

Area Coordinators
LaTressa Downing
ldowning@stpaulseniors.org
O: 619.232.2996
Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92104, 92105, 92113, 92114

Brian McBee
bmcbee@stpaulseniors.org
O: 619.239.6900
Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92104, 92105, 92113, 92114

NORTH CENTRAL

Command Officer
Glenn Thomas
thomasG@lacostaglen.com
O: 760.944.3199
C: 760.331.9109

Area Coordinators
Randy Ward
rward@frontporch.net
O: 858.456-4357
C: 858.518.3339
Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92104, 92105, 92113, 92114

Area Coordinator needed for RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92111, 92117, 92118, 92130, 92131

Area Coordinator needed for RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92110, 92119, 92120

Area Coordinator needed for RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92122, 92123, 92124

Area Coordinator needed for RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92116

SOUTH

Command Officer
Jatana Williams-Thompson
jwilliams@btss.co
O: 619.476.2239
C: 619.227.7053
F: 619.765.3040

Area Coordinators
Criag Oakley
coakley@stpaulseniors.org
O: 619.239.6900 x3050
C: 619.396.0663
Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 91902, 91910

Area Coordinator needed for RCFE’s in Zip Codes:
91911, 91913, 91914, 91932, 91950, 92154

NORTH INLAND

Command Officer
Henry Kurtz, Finance Officer
thekurtz@sbcglobal.net
C: 760.717.3117 

Area Coordinators
Tami Amundson
info@eldercaresd.com
C: 360.909.7696
Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92003, 92004, 92025

Trude Arsenault
trudyarsenault@gmail.com
C: 760.846.3138
O: 760.753.5082
Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92065, 92069, 92078

Dan Luken
Dan@TheRoseofPoway.com
C:858-945-3542
O:858-883-2399
Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92064

Dawn Koutsky, Co-Chair
dawnkoutsky@yahoo.com
O: 888.982.8630
C: 760.803.7780
Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92027


Donna Daniel-Herr
Donna.Daniel-Herr@kiscosl.com
O: 760.300.3230
Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92026

Cecilia Silva
csilva7261@yahoo.com
C: 760.390.2441
Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92028, 92029

Area Coordinator needed for  RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92082, 92127, 92128, 92129

EAST

Command Officer
Joyce Ballesteros, Founder
joycecares@gmail.com
C: 760.846.4680
F: 760.653.4990

Area Coordinators
Stephanie Stevens
stephaniestevens619@gmail.com
O: 619.920.4662
C: 619.920.0826
Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 91935, 91941, 91942, 91945

Maura Hermosilla, Secretary
hermosamh@gmail.com
C: 619.942.3559
Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 92020, 92021

Mark White
mwhite@liveatparadise.com
O: 619.475.5040
C: 619.995.7123
Assigned RCFE’s in Zip Codes: 91977, 91019

Area Coordinator needed for RCFE’s in Zip Codes:
91901, 92040, 92071

Close Menu